We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

Moriah (Google)  "Jason was extremely kind and helpful! Best car buying experience I have ever had! My car is wonderful and I would highly recommend this team of people to help you with your next purchase!! "

Clay Burnette (Google)  Purchased a 2013 f250 from Tennessee auto sales and had a great experience very helpful knowledgeable and told me everything about the truck I need to know even the the problems didn’t try to hide anything with it great experience."

Ron  (Google)  "Great car purchasing experience. Jason, was very helpful and was great to deal with. If I am in need of another vehicle, at some point in time, I will visit his business's website first to check out their inventory. Thanks Jason for an awesome buying experience."

Eli Frazier (Google) "Bought a 2014 subaru crosstrek from Jason here. He was very kind through the whole experience and the car is doing amazing!"

 

Justin Draper (Google) "This my first visit to a car lot where I felt like I was dealing with a honest salesman very friendly answered every question made us take are time did not rush or push to buy would highly recommend will buy from again."

Juliette Hoffman (Google) "From the first phone call to picking up our new truck, Jason was professional, helpful, and friendly! We would definitely buy from them again!"

Danielle Dunn (Google)  "Had a great experience getting my first car with these guys. Very easy and very friendly, highly recommend!!"

Brook Cordell (Google)  "If you’re looking for a good car at a great price come here. I just bought a Subaru from Jason and it’s amazing, exactly what I was looking for."

Tyler Wright (Google)  "They made it so easy to buy a car! Would recommend them to everyone. Jason was amazing to work with! 10/10"

Barbara Hill (Google) April 7 2023  "As my luck would have it, BOTH of my vehicles died on the same day and were going to cost a fortune to repair. I needed a car in the worst way to get to and from work, asap. Jason had the car I was interested in ready to test drive within an hour of speaking with him. I was able to purchase it and I was back on the road and able to get to work safely by the next day. What a relief! Thank you!!!"

Melanie Keller (Google) April 5 2023  "We had such a wonderful experience! Jason was so friendly and helpful. I would recommend him to anyone. We love our new van."

Shay Pease (Google) March 6 2023 "Awesome Company, they really care about their customers, couldn’t ask for a better car salesman!"

Anthony Antonecchia (Google) February 6 2023  "I absolutely loved my experience with Tennessee Auto Sales! Jason Nave is so stoked on his cars and a great joy to work with toward purchasing a new ride. He and his team went above and beyond to accommodate me through this process today. They cleaned it and tuned it up to meet my wishes, and they even delivered it to my place, an hour away, for free. I greatly enjoyed my experience there, with smiles, laughs, and ease of purchase. Im very grateful and feeling fulfilled with how they treated me so well in setting me up with my new favorite car. I highly recommend! Five Stars ⭐️ 10/10 πŸ™Œ Thanks and Praises! 😊"

Brent Harmon (Google) February 5 2023 "Great communication. Even talked to me after hours. Couldn't ask for better people"

Janice Seymour (Google) January 24 2023 "One of my better decisions was to shop/buy locally. My transaction was professional, quick and Jason made it a very easy process. I highly recommend!"

Nikki Severns (Google) January 14 2023 "Bought my dream car yesterday from Jason. I'm not sure I can give this place a good enough review! Process was quick and easy, no bs. If I ever have to buy a car again, will definitely be back!" Thank you so much Jason!

Jason and Marilyn (Google) December 29 2022  "Jason Nave went above and beyond to assist us with the purchase of our car. Professional without being stuffy, we got the car we wanted for a price that couldn't be beat. Definitely worth the 2 hr drive to get there from NC."

Jeremy (Google) June 28, 2022 "Jason is super easy to work with. No hassle, no haggle, no bs. By far the best car buying experience I've ever had. 10/10 do recommend!!"

Joe (Google) June 12, 2022  "Jason, at Tennessee Auto Sales, was great to work with! We had been looking for a truck over the past couple of months and he gave us a great deal on a super vehicle. We had a lot of laughs and that made it an awesome experience! I highly recommend reaching out to him if you are in the market for a new vehicle."

David (Google) June 22, 2022  "Best vehicle purchase experience to date! Jason went above and beyond to make my truck purchase stress free and seamless. Customer satisfaction is Tennessee Auto Sales top priority. I was treated like a person and not just another sale. Would give 10 stars if I could!"

 

Austin ( CarGuru) Jul 29, 2021 "Easy to deal with and great people all around. They were able to extend my deposit time when I wasn't able to make the 2 hour drive. I would recommend going through them for plenty of reasons but especially how easy everything was."

Bill Jones (FacebooK) July 6  2021 "Thanks Jason !!! Loved duin buisness w u , u made the purchase smooth n easy w no hassles !!!"

Dave (CarGuru) Jun 25, 2021 "A+ experience. Super nice guy. Great prices. We were able to do all the loan paperwork over the phone from home."

Paul (CarGuru) May, 22,2021 " Great meeting you guys I love my Hummer and thanks for a great experience and a great deal! I will be back!"

Roger Bailey (Facebook) May 1,2021 "Props to Jason for going above & beyond in helping me get into a new ride. 10/10 recommended!"

Jessica Sturgill (Facebook) March 31, 2021  "Thank you so much! I love love my van! It drives like a dream! You made it very easy to purchase from you and you know how I feel about not having a doc fee!"

 

Kirsten (CarGuru) Mar 4, 2021 "Jason and Scott were super easy to talk to about the vehicle. I went just to look and came home and in my new Sorento! Definitely recommend these guys to anyone looking for a vehicle."

Jake Suthers recommends (Facebook) Tennessee Auto Sales March 5 2021.  "Awsome business man, quick and easy will come back for my wife's car next. Very impressed with the crew members and I felt like they genuinely wanted the best deal for me walking out the door. Highly recommend."

Tori Owens  recommends (Facebook) Tennessee Auto Sales March 4 2021  "Fun experience buying a vehicle. They were honest and welcoming. Will be going back again if we need another one well worth the drive."

 Peggy Ann Ford Holt  recommends (Facebook) Tennessee Auto Sales February 27 2021  ·  "I found  on line and exchanged emails, Jason really worked with me to help me get this Escape. Best Experience buying a CAR by a long shot. GreaT Auto Sales and service."

Danielle Melton recommends (Facebook) Tennessee Auto Sale January 16 2021  "Thank you for making this such an easy and rewarding experience!!"

Stephanie Williams Gladson recommends (Facebook)  Tennessee Auto Sales  January 4 2021 "Best car buying experience I've ever had! Jason was wonderful! my son bought a 2006 Toyota 4runner, his first car purchase on his own. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a nice preowned car."

Lisa Hartmann recommends ( Facebook) Tennessee Auto Sales January 3 2021  "This was the easiest car buying experience ever! Customer service was phenomenal. Gave us a fair price for our trade, and we were out the door in no time! I would highly, highly recommend!"

Nikki Jenkins recommends Tennessee Auto Sales (Facebook)  December 7 2020  "We bought a Toyota 4runner a few weeks ago from here. The customer service was great and everyone there was easy to talk to and answered any questions we had. So far we have not had any issues with the vehicle and we are pleased. I would definitely recommend Tennessee Auto Sales to anyone looking for a good used vehicle! Thanks guys!"​

 

Tim Arden recommends Tennessee Auto Sales (Facebook) December 6 2020   "Drove from out of state to purchase a Toyota Sequoia. Jason was very helpful and quick to respond. He was very honest during our communication. Before we arrived he sent a copy of the Carfax and was sure to point out a few minor blemishes on the used vehicle so there would be no surprises which I really appreciated.

In person we had a great experience from everyone at TN Auto Sales. The paperwork was quick and easy and we were quickly on our way. We turned around and drove home (7 hr drive) and no issues with the truck at all. I highly recommend Jason and the team!"

Court Dav recommends Tennessee Auto Sales  (Facebook) November 17 2020   "Wonderful purchasing experience with owner who was trusting throughout the process."

Abi98  (CarGurus) December 1 2020  "Very quick communication and clear expectations on both ends. No under the rug business! We enjoyed doing business with Jason."

Guru9Z981V  (CarGurus) November 30 2020 "The dealer was very nice, informed and genuine. Answered all questions and was pleasant to talk to."

 "Communicated very quickly and consistently"

 

Tim (CarGurus) May 18 2020  "Positive experience, vehicle condition was as advertised, no surprises. Friendly staff."

Guru8BJ2L (CarGurus) February 29 2020 "Very professional. Honest. Good to work with."

tnheatherdawn (CarGurus) November 1 2019  "Responded to questions quickly. Helped us find an excellent loan from Eastman Credit Union, so easy. Very happy with our 370z that we bought."

Matthew (CarGurus) May 28 2019 "Scott was awesome from beginning to end. Love my new car!"

GuruLVL91 (CarGurus) April 11 2019 "Great experience!!"

MarioGrim (CarGurus) April 6 2019  "Made the process of buying nice and easy. Great guys."

Brian (CarGurus) February 26 2019 "Fair and ez going car lot."

NOneTundra (CarGurus) February 22 2019 "Fast responce. Answered all questions. Easy to get to location in historic downtown and we enjoyed visiting the area. Car was better than described and all their vehicles are very clean and in good shape with fair prices. He even met us after hours!"

Adwo ( CarGurus) February 13 2019  "Great experience at Tennessee Auto Sales. Professional, knowledgeable and great people. Quick response to my inquiry and answered all of my questions. Highly recommend. Easy to work with."